top of page

Latest MemorOx update

A lot more research by myself and several Oxford United collectors has resulted in the latest MemorOx database, which has now been uploaded.

Sorry, but there are far too many changes to list, including several matches not previously identified, and many programmes not previously known to exist.

I shall try very hard (honest) to make notes of changes for future updates to include in some way, so that users of the database don't have to keep comparing to old versions.

I have also added the date of the database update to the file, so that you will be able to see which is the latest version.

As always, if you have any additional information or corrections, please do let me know.

If anyone has stories about their collections, or how they became interested in collecting, or simply any aspect of their interest in Oxford United, please send them to me and I will be happy to publish them on here.

COYY!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page